*Full Name

    *Contact No. (eg. 03234567)

    *Identity Card No.

    Email (eg. abc@abc.com)


    *Enquiry on

    *How do you know about us?

    Verify your entry

    Enter Code shown above



    Congratulations to all the students on their excellent perfomance!

    The Dean’s list awards ceremony takes place on 21st of May 2015 to recognise and encourage academic excellence of our students.

    In a particular semester, students earning a GPA of 3.7 or above are placed in Dean’s list. A total of 16 students from MQA of Diploma in Automotive Engineering Technology received certificates.

    Candidates back row from left : Cheng Boon Kent, Chong Chee Seng, Tan Chin Seong, Isaac Lee Yuen Khin,
    Mr Danesh(Lecturer), Eddie Lim Te Xin, Cheng Chin Yeow, Tang Chun Hoong

    Candidates front row from left: Chin Seik Yan, Chong Woei Feng, Ang Kar Han, Yoo See Keng, Choong Zhi Jin,
    Arnold Chan Tze

    Well done students! Keep it up!

    <- Back to News & Events
    × How can I help you?